Scientific Review Board

Members from two different advisory groups, the Scientific Review Board and the Business Review Board, review all grant applications submitted to the ADDF. The Scientific Review Board is composed of over 150 scientists who encompass various areas of expertise within Alzheimer’s research.

  • Martin Farlow, MD
    Indiana University School of Medicine

  • Massimo Filippi, MD
    Fondanzione Centro San Raffaele

  • Abraham Fisher, PhD
    Israel Institute for Biological Research

  • Paul E. Fraser, PhD
    University of Toronto

  • Robert P. Friedland, MD
    University of Louisville

  • Douglas R. Galasko, MD
    University of California, San Diego

  • Samuel Gandy, MD, PhD
    Mount Sinai School of Medicine

  • Thota Ganesh, PhD
    Emory University

  • Hugo Geerts, PhD
    In Silico Biosciences, Inc.

  • Ezio Giacobini, MD, PhD
    Geneva University Hospitals

  • Gary Gibson, PhD
    Winifred Masterson Burk Medical Research Institute

  • Paul Gilligan, PhD
    Pennsylvania Drug Discovery Institute

  • Marcie A. Glicksman, PhD
    Harvard Neurodiscovery Center

  • Todd E. Golde, MD, PhD
    Mayo Clinic

  • Jennifer Goldman, MD, MS
    Rush University Medical Center

Go to top